All Trips – Rural Concierge

Coronavirus / Covid-19 Update

Following the Coronavirus outbreak all Rural Concierge day trips and holidays are being reviewed and dates will be postponed where possible. Otherwise you are entitled to full refunds or credit on your account.

Please click here for more on the status of individual trips.

Terms and Conditions for Day Trips and Holidays.

DATE POSTPONED The Silverstone Experience, Towcester

Date: Tuesday 31st March

Ticket Price: £52

Book Now

POSTPONED HOLIDAY – 2020 Film and the Gilded Age in London

Date: Sunday 5th April

Ticket Price: £430

Book Now

POSTPONED – Transport Heritage in Newport, Wales

Date: Friday 1st May

Ticket Price: £35.00

Book Now

POSTPONED – National Trust Dyffryn Gardens

Date: Friday 29th May

Ticket Price: £25.00

Book Now

Bradford Upon Avon & Iford Manor Peto Gardens

Date: Wednesday 3rd June

Ticket Price: £39.00

Book Now

National Trust Chirk Castle

Date: Thursday 18th June

Ticket Price: £24.00

Book Now

National Memorial Arboretum

Date: Tuesday 23rd June

Ticket Price: £24.00

Book Now

BRB Ballet- Don Quixote at Birmingham Hippodrome 2:00pm

Date: Thursday 25th June

Ticket Price: £66.00

Book Now

Cyfarthfa Castle Museum & Art Gallery, Merthyr Tydfil

Date: Thursday 9th July

Ticket Price: £29

Book Now

National Trust Powis Castle

Date: Tuesday 14th July

Ticket Price: £24.00

Book Now

Cowbridge with Hensol Castle & Gin Tour

Date: Tuesday 21st July

Ticket Price: £49.00

Book Now

Lechlade on Thames with Aston Pottery & Gardens

Date: Tuesday 28th July

Ticket Price: £35.00

Book Now

A Day in Wells

Date: Wednesday 5th August

Ticket Price: £25.00

Book Now

Finders Keepers in Wallingford with antiques expert Karen Dalmeny

Date: Tuesday 18th August

Ticket Price: £75.00

Book Now

The Phantom of the Opera at Birmingham Hippodrome 2:30pm

Date: Saturday 22nd August

Ticket Price: £95.00

Book Now

Moreton in Marsh with Sezincote House & Garden

Date: Wednesday 26th August

Ticket Price: £38.00

Book Now

A Very Special Afternoon Tea on the Northern Belle Train

Date: Friday 4th September

Ticket Price: £215.00

Book Now

Holiday – 2020 Cambridge – Sunday 6th  September for 4 days

Date: Sunday 6th September

Ticket Price: £445.00

Book Now

Sister Act at Birmingham Hippodrome 2:30pm

Date: Saturday 19th September

Ticket Price: £72.00

Book Now

Gatsby at the Old Vic in Bristol 2:30pm

Date: Thursday 24th September

Ticket Price: £49.00

Book Now

Not convinced? Then why not get in touch & let us arrange a personal tour just for you!