All Trips – Rural Concierge

All Trips

We arrange a wide variety of tours each & every month, ranging from garden tours to classical concerts. Take a look at our trips to the right, or use our handy filter below.
Pick up points from Leominster, Hereford and Ross On Wye. More details are provided on each event page.
If booking online, we charge a handling fee.
Debit card, cheque or cash payment holds no extra charge.
For bespoke holidays or days trips, why not visit our 'BLOG' page for more ideas.

Find the Perfect Trip

Utilise our handy filter to find the perfect trip for you.

Classical Spectacular & Windsor SleepOver

Date: Sunday 25th November

Ticket Price: £269

Book Now

CBSO Buchbinder plays Brahms at Birmingham Symphony Hall

Date: Tuesday 27th November

Ticket Price: £42

Book Now

Andre Rieu at the Arena (NIA), Birmingham at 8pm

Date: Thursday 13th December

Ticket Price: £95

Book Now

A Choral Christmas with Matt Baker at Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Date: Sunday 16th December

Ticket Price: £55

Book Now

Matilda the Musical at Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff

Date: Thursday 20th December

Ticket Price: £76

Book Now

The Barber Institute of Fine Arts

Date: Thursday 10th January

Ticket Price: £31

Book Now

CBSO Mendelssohn’s Violin Concerto at Birmingham Symphony Hall

Date: Wednesday 16th January

Ticket Price: £42

Book Now

Timon of Athens at the Swan Theatre RSC, Stratford upon Avon 1:15pm

Date: Wednesday 23rd January

Ticket Price: £50

Book Now

Matthew Bourne’s Swan Lake at Birmingham Hippodrome 2:00pm

Date: Thursday 7th February

Ticket Price: £62

Book Now

Stroud & Snowdrops at Rodmarton Manor

Date: Thursday 14th February

Ticket Price: £34

Book Now

CBSO Mozart and Brahms at Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Date: Thursday 28th February

Ticket Price: £42

Book Now

Kinky Boots The Musical at Bristol Hippodrome

Date: Saturday 2nd March

Ticket Price: £79

Book Now

A Day out in Oxford

Date: Thursday 7th March

Ticket Price: £23

Book Now

Cotswold Farm Park with Heritage Talk 

Date: Wednesday 13th March

Ticket Price: £38

Book Now

HOLIDAY – Spring on the Old Kent Coast

Date: Sunday 17th March

Ticket Price: £549

Book Now

Les Miserables at Birmingham Hippodrome

Date: Wednesday 17th April

Ticket Price: £76

Book Now

Ceramics Tour , Ironbridge

Date: Tuesday 30th April

Ticket Price: £40

Book Now

CBSO Mirga Firebird at 2:15pm Symphony Hall, Birmingham

Date: Thursday 2nd May

Ticket Price: £42

Book Now

Not convinced? Then why not get in touch & let us arrange a personal tour just for you!