All Trips – Rural Concierge

Coronavirus / Covid-19 Update

Following the Coronavirus outbreak all Rural Concierge day trips and holidays are being reviewed and dates will be postponed where possible. Otherwise you are entitled to full refunds or credit on your account.

Please click here for more on the status of individual trips.

Terms and Conditions for Day Trips and Holidays.

A Day in Tewkesbury

Date: Thursday 17th September

Ticket Price: £25.00

Book Now

Couples Break in Herefordshire

Date: Tuesday 22nd September

Ticket Price: £450

Book Now

A Day in Bristol

Date: Thursday 24th September

Ticket Price: £25.00

Book Now

A Day in Bath

Date: Thursday 1st October

Ticket Price: £29.00

Book Now

Transport Heritage in Newport, Wales

Date: Tuesday 13th October

Ticket Price: £35.00

Book Now

The Silverstone Experience, Towcester

Date: Friday 16th October

Ticket Price: £52

Book Now

Victorian London for 4 days

Date: Sunday 18th October

Ticket Price: £430

Book Now

Family Break in Herefordshire

Date: Saturday 24th October

Ticket Price: £1495

Book Now

Gilpin ‘Observations on the River Wye’ with Guide Phil Coates

Date: Thursday 29th October

Ticket Price: £35.00

Book Now

A Guided tour of the Gower & Swansea with Guide Phil Coates

Date: Thursday 25th March

Ticket Price: £38.00

Book Now

Easter Family Break in Herefordshire

Date: Monday 5th April

Ticket Price: £1700.00

Book Now

We Will Rock you at Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff

Date: Thursday 8th April

Ticket Price: £61.00

Book Now

Cowbridge with Hensol Castle & Gin Tour

Date: Tuesday 27th April

Ticket Price: £49.00

Book Now

Finders Keepers in Wallingford with antiques expert Karen Dalmeny

Date: Wednesday 12th May

Ticket Price: £75.00

Book Now

Bradford Upon Avon & Iford Manor Peto Gardens

Date: Wednesday 2nd June

Ticket Price: £39.00

Book Now

Herefordshire Walking Holiday

Date: Saturday 19th June

Ticket Price: £450.00

Book Now

Castles & Gardens of North Wales for 5 days 

Date: Friday 25th June

Ticket Price: £525

Book Now

Lechlade on Thames with Aston Pottery & Gardens

Date: Tuesday 27th July

Ticket Price: £35.00

Book Now

Fame the Musical at New Alexander Theatre, Birmingham 2:30pm

Date: Saturday 28th August

Ticket Price: £42.00

Book Now

Holiday – 2021 Cambridge – Sunday 12th  September for 4 days

Date: Sunday 12th September

Ticket Price: £445.00

Book Now

NEW DATE – Sister Act at Birmingham Hippodrome 2:30pm

Date: Saturday 6th November

Ticket Price: £72.00

Book Now

Goldilocks & the Three Bears at Birmingham Hippodrome 2021

Date: Saturday 18th December

Ticket Price: £72.00

Book Now

Not convinced? Then why not get in touch & let us arrange a personal tour just for you!